tel. 01347 878441 | fax. 01347 878441
email: admin@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

Staff

Bev Stell – Headteacher

Teaches in Galtres Class.

Subject leader for Science, R.E, PSHE, Geography  and Modern Foreign Language.

Contact: headteacher@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Jon Fewlass – Senior teacher

Teacher in Howard Class

Subject leader for Mathematics, History, P.E and Design Technology.

Senior Mental Health Leader

Staff Governor

Contact: j.fewlass@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Sarah Holdsworth – Teacher in Bulmer Class

EYFS Leader and Early Reading Leader

Contact: s.holdsworth@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Julie Bartlett – Teacher in Neville Class

SENCO, subject leader for Music and Art.

Contact: j.bartlett@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Danielle Pearson – Teacher for Galtres Class

Subject leader for English and Computing.

Contact: d.pearson@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Joshua Whaite – Teacher in Howard Class

Early Career Teacher

Shares the teaching in Howard Class with Mr Fewlass

Contact:j.whaite@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Daisy Bennett -Teaching Assistant

Supports learning in Howard Class.

HLTA supporting PPA in Howard Class.

 

Kate Thurstans – Teaching assistant

Supports learning throughout school, especially with early reading.

HLTA supporting PPA in Bulmer and Neville Classes.

 

Sally Bellwood – School Business Manager

Castle Club play leader

Contact: admin@sheriffhutton.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Andrea Priestley – Teaching Assistant

Supports learning in Galtres Class.

Castle Club (Breakfast) Leader

HLTA supporting PPA in Galtres and Howard Classes.

 

Claire Morris – Teaching Assistant

Supports learning in Bulmer Class.

Forest School Leader

Castle Club (Breakfast) Leader

 

Diane Bendelow – Midday Supervisor and kitchen assistant

Castle Club play Leader

 

Shelley Fairclough – Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Supports learning on a one to one basis for a child in Howard Class.

Forest School Leader

 

Ellie Thompson – Teaching Assistant

Supports learning in Neville Class.

Castle Club Leader

 

Jane Nicholson – Our School Cook

Midday Supervisor

 

James Reynolds

School caretaker

 

Castle Club Play Leaders

Georgia Frost (Relief)

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies. I consent to the use of cookies ☒